AYC Board of Directors

Feel free to contact any member of the AYC Board regarding their related area.

Board of Directors

Commodore – Bob Naylor
Vice Commodore – Marshall Williamson
Rear Commodore – Lori Reger
Racing Captain – Mike Ferring
Cruising Captain – Joe Motil
Membership Director – Dave Henning
Membership Director –Will Nowak
Junior Staff Commodore – Deb Heisler
Senior Staff Commodore – Cindy Pillote
Treasurer – Tony Chapman
Secretary – Dawn Berg

Click here to meet THE 2022-2023 Board of Directors


Birthday Regatta & Leukemia Cup Co-Chairs 2023 – Joanne Aspinall & Mike Parker
Lake Captain – David Newland
Website Content Manager – Deb Heisler

Arizona Yacht Club
P.O. Box 2728
Tempe, AZ 85280