Junior Fleet Champion

The purpose of this annual Junior Fleet Champion Trophy is to promote healthy competition at the Junior level. It is to be emblematic of individual excellence in Junior Sailing. For more information go to Deed of Gift.

Past Winners

2022- Myles Danner
2021 – Colin Gibbs
2020 – Not Awarded
2019 – Colin Gibbs