ASF Board of Directors

Click on the name to send an email.
General Questions: Email ASF Board Here

Emory Heisler – President
Rob Gibbs – Vice President
Dale Zobel – Treasurer
Megan Koopman – Secretary
Matt Baker – Director at Large
Cindy Pillote – Director at Large
Decker Williams – Director: Boat Donations
Vacant – Director at Large

The ASF mailing address is:
PO Box 2966
Tempe AZ 85280

To contact the ASF Board call or text (480) 269-2699 or send an email to