Tempe Town Lake Final Fall Results

Congratulations to the Tempe Town Lake fleet champs: Cindy Pillote, Buccaneer 18; Dave Haggart, C14; Paul Miachika, Laser; and Alex Smith, Portsmouth.
The scores for the last week of racing at Tempe Town Lake for 2015 are posted on the results page, or click here.

TTL-Debbie Borgman Photos (18 of 23)
Laser fleet fall champ Paul Miachika. Photo: Debbie Borgman