Spring Scores from Lake Pleasant

Rain, hail, cold, big wind, to warm air drifter, Lake Pleasant served it all up in one weekend. The scores for the spring series, Fall 2011 & Spring 2012 combined & The Fireball Fiesta Del Sol Regatta are posted on the results page. Close racing with-in the Non Spin Fleet for the spring, decided on the 2nd tie breaker.
Congratulations to the Spring 2012 Series winners: Steve Campo, Dianna Andress, Norm Anderson, Mike Ferring & Trey Harlow.
Congratulations to the 2011/2012 Series champs: Martin Lorch, Greg Woodcock, Norm Anderson, Mike Ferring & Trey Harlow.
Spring 2012
Fireball Fiesta Del Sol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *