HEAT STROKE Series Registration – OPEN!

Click here to register for the Heat Stroke Series…it starts on the 29th of May! 
First horn is at 4pm!  Racing will be held almost every Sunday from now till September!
See the NOR for details!

TTL Summer Heat Stroke 2011 RC Duty
Race Date Fleet
1 29-May Lasers
2 5-Jun Portsmouth
3 12-Jun Bucs
4 26-Jun C14.2
5 10-Jul Lasers
6 17-Jul Portsmouth
7 24-Jul Bucs
8 31-Jul C14.2
9 7-Aug Lasers
10 14-Aug Portsmouth
11 21-Aug Buccs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *