AYC Club Champion – Martin Lorch!

Tingom / Lorch

Your 2011 AYC Club Champion is Martin Lorch, supported by able Capri expert George Tingom as crew!
Congratulations to all of the fleet champions.
Buccaneer – Matt Davis
Capri 14.2 – Mike Ferring
Catalina 22 – Martin Lorch
Laser – Mike Bernard
Merit 25 – Roger Butterwick
PHRF Non-Spin – Mike Ferring
PHRF – Dave Christensen
Portsmouth – Joe Motil
Thistle – Skip Kempff
Viper – Charles Kaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *